Board of Directors

Matthew Scott President of the Board

Tamera Johnson Vice President

Judy Jewel Artistic Director

Mary Bolgnino Secretary

Harley Parsons             





Idaho Tiny Houses

Weekly update

We are still getting things together. We had a meeting on tuesday 12 noon the 20th of May. We will keep you updated.